NAME INSTITUTION E-MAIL
Alejandrino Díaz ITAIPU Binational alejand@itaipu.gov.py
Alejandro Deniz Salto Grande Binational Organization deniza@saltogrande.org
Alexander Solís Barboza Costa Rican Electricity Institute asolisba@ice.go.cr
Alexandra Sáurez Castro Costa Rican Electricity Institute msaurez@ice.go.cr
Alicia Hernández World Bank ahernandezmunoz@worldbank.org
Allan Retana Calvo Costa Rican Electricity Institute lretanac@ice.go.cr
Andrea Milessi Millán Salto Grande Binational Organization MilessiA@saltogrande.org
Emmanuel Andre Boulet Interamerican Development Bank emmanuelb@iadb.org
Carlos Echevarría Interamerican Development Bank carlose@iadb.org
Carlos Amador Quesada Costa Rican Electricity Institute CAmador@ice.go.cr
Carlos Obregón Costa Rican Electricity Institute CObregon@ice.go.cr
Carlos Rodríguez Meza Costa Rican Electricity Institute CRodriguezM@ice.go.cr
Catherine Montiel Soto CECACIER info@cecacier.org
Daniela Segura Molina Public Services Enterprise of Heredia dsegura@esph-sa.com
Daniel Vega Siles Ministry of Environment, Costa Rica dvega@minae.go.cr
David Boyes HRD David.Boyes@hdrinc.com
Doug Smith World Bank Consultor dsmith.environment@gmail.com
Dunya Porras Ministry of Environment dporras@setena.go.cr
Edgar Flores Lezcano Compañía Nacional de Fuerza y Luz eflores@cnfl.go.cr
Eduardo Alvarado Soto Costa Rican Electricity Institute EdAlvaradoSo@ice.go.cr
Edwin Cyrus Cyrus Ministry of Environment, Costa Rica edwin.cyrus@gmail.com / yorlene.martinez@sinac.go.cr
Erick Orozco Barreda COMCURE eorozba@gmail.com
Erick Armando Pérez Electricity General Direction, Guatemala eaperez@mem.gob.gt
Erick Campos Vargas Costa Rican Electricity Institute ecamposva@ice.go.cr
Erick Herra Chacón COOPEGUANACASTE dvenegas@coopeguanacaste.com
Ezequiel Barrantes Costa Rican Electricity Institute ebarrantesa@ice.go.cr
Fabián Ramírez University of Medellin framirez@udem.edu.co
Félix Araya Martínez Costa Rican Electricity Institute farayam@ice.go.cr
Frank Faraday International Hydropower Association Frank.Faraday@hydropower.org
Gabriela Zamora Aguilar SCOTIABANK Gabriela.Zamora@scotiabank.com
Guillermo Acevedo ANLA, Colombia gacevedo@anla.gov.co
Gustavo Calvo Domingo Costa Rican Electricity Institute gcalvo@ice.go.cr
Gregory  Tracz International Hydropower Association gt@hydropower.org
Halina Zbigniewicz Manitoba Hydro hszbigniewicz@hydro.mb.ca
Irene Cañas Ministry of Environment, Costa Rica irene.canas@sigminaet.go.cr
Iván Mora Poveda JASEC ivan.mora@jasec.go.cr
Jairo Alberto Villada CELSIA avillada@celsia.com
Javier Orozco Canossa Costa Rican Electricity Institute jorozco@ice.go.cr
Johanna Cristina Méndez Ministry of Environment jcmendez@setena.go.cr
Jorge Valverde Barrantes Costa Rican Electricity Institute jvalverde@ice.go.cr
Jose Aragón Soto Costa Rican Electricity Institute jaragons@ice.go.cr
José Enrique Londoño EPM Jose.Londono@epm.com.co
José Luis García García Costa Rican Electricity Institute jgarciaga@ice.go.cr
José Mario Jara Castro CECACIER info@cecacier.org
José Pablo Lizano Rojas Public Services Enterprise of Heredia jlizano@esph-sa.com
Juan Carlos Brenes Mora SBBD-Paso del Jaguar sbbdjaguar@gmail.com
Juan Felipe López Pineda CELSIA jlopez@celsia.com
Karen Chacón Chaves Costa Rican Electricity Institute KChaconCh@ice.go.cr
Karina Rodríguez Sáenz World Bank karinarodriguez@racsa.co.cr
Kimberly Nicole Lyon World Bank klyon@worldbank.org
Laura Bull International Centre of Hydropower laura@ich.no
Laura Lizano Ministry of Environment llizano@dse.go.cr
Duy Le Tan Trung Son Hydropower Company duylt.ats@gmail.com
Leonardo Deras ENNE, Honduras leonardo.deras@gmail.com
Luis Carlos Corrales PH Doña Julia clcinge@racsa.co.cr
Luis Diego Baltodano Chamorro Costa Rican Electricity Institute lbaltodano@ice.go.cr
Luis Eduardo Vargas PH CHAGLLA luisvargas@odebrecht.com
Luis Estrada Geopetrol luisarto@yahoo.es
Luis Roberto Rodríguez Arroyo Costa Rican Electricity Institute lrodriguezar@ice.go.cr
Marco Antonio Tello SENACE, Honduras mtello@senace.gob.pe
María Clara Mejía Consultor maclaramejia@aol.com
María Elena Campos Sojo Local Association Coco-Moravia  
Marianela Cedeño World Bank marianela.cedeno@gmail.com
Mariano González World Bank gonzalez@worldbank.org
Mario Alvarado Mora Costa Rican Electricity Developers alyvisa@acope.com
Maruquel del Carmen Flores CELSIA mflores@celsia.com
Mauricio Morales Morales Costa Rican Electricity Institute MMoralesM@ice.go.cr
Mauricio Salom Echeverría Costa Rican Electricity Developers acope@acope.com
Mauricio Varela Ramírez Costa Rican Electricity Institute mvarela@ice.go.cr
Miguel Madrigal Hernández Ministry of Environment mimahe@gmail.com
Miguel Montoya ISAGEN, Honduras mmontoya@isagen.com.co
Miguel Víquez Costa Rican Electricity Institute mviquez@ice.go.cr
Milena Elizondo Cárdenas Costa Rican Electricity Institute mielizondo@ice.go.cr
Minor Solano Carmona Scotiabank Minor.Solano@scotiabank.com
Mirna Rojas Garro National Museum antropologia@museocostarica.go.cr

mrojas@museocostarica.go.cr

Chinh Nguyen Truong Trung Son Hydropower Company chinhatdts@gmail.com
Nicolás Failache Santo Grande failachen@saltogrande.org
Pablo Brizuela Central American Bank of Economic Integration pablo.brizuela@gmail.com
Paloma Infante Ministry of Environment, Costa Rica PInfante@mma.gob.cl
Pierre Levasseur EDF France pierre.levasseur@edf.fr
Vera Quesada Ramírez Compañía Nacional de Fuerza y Luz vquesada@cnfl.go.cr
Rafael Monge Vargas Ministry of Environment rmonge@minae.go.cr
Rafael Sanabria Local Development Association of Bonilla lsanabriar@gmail.com
Raúl Vargas Araya H. Solís Energía rvargas@hsolis.com
Rebeca Li H. Solís Energía rli@hsolis.com
Rebeca Ramírez National Energy Secreatariat,  Panama ing.rebeca.ramirez@gmail.com
Ricardo Porras Díaz Costa Rican Electricity Institute RPorrasD@ice.go.cr
Richard Taylor International Association of Hydropower rmt@hydropower.org
Roberto Salom Pérez PANTHERA rsalom@panthera.org / dcorrales@panthera.org
Rosario Navarro Environmental Consultant navrosario@gmail.com
Ragnheiður Ólafsdóttir Landsvirkjun Ragnheidur.Olafsdottir@landsvirkjun.is
Rufino Rojas ITAIPU Binational rrojas@itaipu.gov.py
Ruth Tiffer Sotomayor World Bank rtiffersotomayor@worldbank.org
Samanta Camacho Varela Costa Rican Electricity Institute sacama1@ice.go.cr
Santiago Cocco Salto Grande Binational Organization coccos@saltogrande.org
Sebastián Castillo Ministry of Environment, Costa Rica scastillo@da.go.cr / jzeledon@da.go.cr
Sergio Bermúdez Muñoz Costa Rican Electricity Institute sbermudez@ice.go.cr
Sergio Mata Montero Costa Rican Electricity Institute smata@ice.go.cr
Sheila Romero ERM Consultant sheila.romero@erm.com
Vu Hũu Phúc Trung Son Hydropower Company phucvh6a@gmail.com
Stephen Sparkes Statkraft Stephen.Sparkes@statkraft.com
Thais Ferraz Soares Energia Sustentável do Brasil S.A. thais.soares@energiasustentaveldobrasil.com.br
Thi Ba Chu World Bank tchu@worldbank.org
Yency Morales Chaves Costa Rican Electricity Institute YMoralesC@ice.go.cr
Pravin Karki World Bank pkarki@worldbank.org
Cynthia Flores World Bank cfloresmora@worldbank.org
Geise Santos World Bank gsantos@worldbank.org
Carlos Blanco Costa Rican Electricity Institute cblanco@ice.go.cr
Ileana Castillo Traslation Consultant illeana.castillo@gmail.com
Tomás Huertas Communications Consultant t.gomez.hts@gmail.com
Melvin Quiros Ministry of Finances Costa Rica notifcrepublico@hacienda.go.cr